PATRON Dr. Debnath Palit Principal, Durgapur Government College West Bengal Senior Education Service (WBSES) Government of West Bengal

VICE PATRONS

Prof. Subrata Ghosh, Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr. Subhojit Ojha, Secretary, Teachers' Council

CONVENER

Prof. Debasish Maitra Coordinator, Entrepreneurship Development Cell

JOINT ORGANIZING SECRETARIES

Dr. Sumita Sanyal and Dr. Deep Banerjee Joint Liaison Officers, Entrepreneurship Development Cell

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

All Members of Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. Swapan Kumar Ghosh, Associate Professor in Physics Dr. Pinaki Roy, Assistant Professor in Geology Dr. Pratikshan Mondal, Assistant Professor in Mathematics Dr. Nivedita Acharjee, Assistant Professor in Chemistry Dr. Kuntal Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor in Zoology Dr. Sandipan Ray, Assistant Professor in Botany

Faculty Members of Department of Commerce Prof. Ashis Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor Prof. Jayanta Kumar Mitra, Associate Professor Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Roy, Associate Professor Dr. Gautam Chatterjee, State Aided College Teacher Prof. Dilip Kumar Banerjee, State Aided College Teacher Prof. Rabindranath Kundu, State Aided College Teacher Prof. Partha Sarathi Adhikary, State Aided College Teacher



J. N. Avenue, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal-713214 Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade in 2017 Affiliated to Kazi Nazrul University | UGC 2(f) and 12(B) Recognized College

ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM Thursday, March 14, 2024, 12 noon



Venue: Bidhan Prekkhagriho (College Auditorium)

Organized by Entrepreneurship Development Cell in collaboration with Department of Commerce Durgapur Government College



RESOURCE PERSONS

Sri Amit Roy *Director, Sun Ceramics, Durgapur, West Bengal*

Sri Prosanta Mondal General Manager, District Industry Centre, Paschim Bardhaman, Government of West Bengal

Sri Tapas Roy Assistant Director (IFDS), Government of India, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Sri Jayanta Kumar Auddy *Lead District Manager, SBI, Paschim Bardhaman*

Sri Lokesh Kumar *Zonal Head, UCO Bank, Zonal Office, Durgapur*

Sri Manoj Saraf *Ukhra Chambers of Commerce*