(NAAC Accredited College with A Grade)

  • Jawaharlal Nehru Avenue, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal, India - 713214

Equal Opportunity Cell

Equal Opportunity Cell Members (2022-2023)


Sl. No Name Designation Department Role
1 Dr. Anindita Chatterjee Associate Professor English Jt. Convener
2 Sri. Manas Kundu Assistant Professor Bengali Jt. Convener
3 Smt. Jayanti Saha Associate Professor Bengali Member
4 Dr. Md. Ansar Ali Associate Professor Chemistry Member
5 Dr. Somrita Dey Mondal Assistant Professor English Member
6 Smt. Ishani Roy Assistant Professor Bengali Member
7 Dr. Pritha Goswami Assistant Professor Geology Member
8 Smt. Atasi Rajak Assistant Professor Philosophy Member
9 Dr. Nupur Bhakta Assistant Professor Physics Member
10 Sri Baishnab Das Sadhu Staff Office Member
11 Smt. Shipra Samanta Staff Office Member